My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
18 total reviews

Reviews for: Nick Simon

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2020 - Benjamin B
Bought a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2020 - Benjamin B
Sold a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“This is our second time working with Gladys. She helped us find the house we sold before she was with FirstWeber. Gladys is very knowledgeable about many things and is always willing to go the extra mile for us to help with whatever we need. I would give my personal recommendation to anyone I know because they would be in very good hands.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2020 - Joshua G
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2020 - Dana and Jennifer H
Bought a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Nick was a great agent to work with, always responsive and eager to help. We really enjoyed working with him. I highly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2020 - Ryan and Kelly P
Bought a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2020 - Benjamin B
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

“Nick was a great help in helping me buy my first home, and was always free if I had any questions for him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2019 - Steven M K
Sold a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Made process much less stressful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2019 - Florene R
Bought a home in 2019 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Gladys Simon has worked with members of my family for years now and she is the best because she follows through on every detail and makes herself available when ever you need her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2019 - Sheena B
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“Nick was wonderful to work with. He kept us informed every step of the way, is very knowledgeable and listened to our ideas and thoughts, guided us through a very successful and easy selling of our parents home. Will highly recommend Nick to any of our friends, family or whoever needs a realtor for buying or selling their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2018 - W
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“Great job by Nick! Very helpful in a somewhat complicated transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2018 - Connie H
Sold a home in 2018 in Portage, WI 53901

“I really appreciated that Nick always responded to my calls or e-mails. He did his best to work with my son and me when we were bullheaded about some issues. He always explained everything thoroughly to each of us...me many times. I appreciated his knowledge and feel he always tried to lead us in the appropriate direction. Also, Nick was always punctual for meetings, which is an important character trait. He is still working to sell our property in Portage.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Kenneth Markart and Louise K
Sold a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Gladys was always there when we needed her, answering our questions professionally and patiently, making sure we understood what was going on. She did a wonderful job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2018 - Connie H
Bought a home in 2018 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“I love that Nick advises us but will go along with us even when he doesn't agree. He always responds as soon as he can when I call (even on a weekend, Holiday or evening). He is always on time for our meetings or viewings. He is very serious, responsible, and professional. I have already recommended Nick to people. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2018 - James and Jean P
Sold a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We were very pleased with the services and help that Nick provided in both buying our new home and selling our old. We would certainly recommend Nick to our friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2018 - Jeremy and Jennifer G
Sold a home in 2018 in Barneveld, WI 53507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2018 - Jeremy and Jennifer G
Bought a home in 2018 in Barneveld, WI 53507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2017 - Robert and Arlene S
Sold a home in 2017 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“I've already recommended Nick. I hope he gets the listing. He was great to do business with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - James and Karen S
Sold a home in 2017 in Barneveld, WI 53507

“Nick and Jane are extremely knowledgeable and professional. They used the technology available to them in selling our house. Nick would respond promptly to my emails and phone calls. They really helped us through the selling process with their calendar of events that was coming as we got closer to the actual closing. We were most impressed by how calm and professional they were. Never acting pushing or forceful to have us list with them. We have referred them to other people and will continue to do so!!”

Show all testimonials